Delete Display Group | MyEyedro User Guide
To delete a display group, navigate to the Display Groups Configuration plugin.

- Select the display group you’d like to delete from the list.
- Click the ‘Delete’ button in the upper right corner.
- A prompt will appear asking to confirm the deletion. Continue by clicking ‘Yes‘.
- Once complete, the display group will no longer appear in the list.
NOTE: Deleting a Display Group that has been shared with others will result in others no longer having access to it.
IMPORTANT: If the display group is associated with any assets, you will see a prompt indicating this. You will not be able to delete the item until you first address the associated assets that will be affected (by deleting them). The list of affected assets will be provided in the error prompt and are also available by expanding the Assets panel from the site details. Assets are only available as a MyEyedro Pro feature.