MyEyedro User Guide v5
4.5.4.Delete Display Group
- Open the Display Groups page under Configuration in the Plugin menu.
- From the Display Group List, highlight the Display Group to be deleted. You can remove both Owned and Non-Owned Display Groups.
- Click on the “Delete” button(trash can) to permanently delete the selected Display Group from your user account.
- Upon successful removal, the Display Group List will be refreshed and the deleted Display Group will be removed from the list.
NOTE: Deleting a Display Group that has been shared with others, via direct sharing, will result in others no longer having access to it.
0 of 0 users found this section helpful