MyEyedro User Guide v5
Under Site List, select the site you’d like to delete (You’ll know its selected as it’ll be highlighted). Once selected, in the top right click the ‘Delete’ Button.
A prompt will appear asking to confirm the deletion of the selected Site. If you’re sure about deleting the site, continue by clicking ‘Yes’.
Under Site List, the Site will no longer exist.