MyEyedro User Guide v5
1.3.Signing Out of MyEyedro
- From within the MyEyedro client, click on the green “Lock” button (top right corner next to email).
- This will automatically sign you out and bring you back to the Sign In page.
NOTE: You will automatically be signed out of your account when you close your browser or after several hours of inactivity.
1 of 1 users found this section helpful