MyEyedro User Guide v4
5.3.2.Removing a Display Group-v4
- Open the Display Groups tab in the Device Settings
- From the Display Group List, highlight the Display Group to be deleted. You can remove both Owned and Non-Owned Display Groups.
- Click on the “Remove Display Group”button to permanently delete the selected Display Group from your user account.
- Upon successful removal, the Display GroupList will be refreshed and the deleted Display Group will be removed from the list.
NOTE: Deleting a Display Group that has been shared with others, via direct sharing or public URL, will result in others no longer having access to it.
0 of 0 users found this section helpful