Plugin Options | MyEyedro User Guide

Plugin Options can be managed from User Preferences. Many MyEyedro plugins have options that are used to define what data is displayed and how it is displayed. These options are stored in the local storage of your web browser, and optionally in the MyEyedro cloud, so your settings remain when you log into your account in the future.

User Preferences
  1. Reset ALL Plugin Options. Use this button to reset the options in all MyEyedro plugins back to their default state.
    • NOTE: This has a similar effects as clearing the local storage of your web browser.
  2. Enable Remote Synchronization. Check this option to store your user preferences and display options on the MyEyedro server. When you log into another device or use a browser on a different computer or device, these preferences will be included in your login response to ensure you have a consistent experience.
    • IMPORTANT: If this option is disabled (unchecked), any you clear the local storage in your web browser, all plugin options will be lost and revert back to the default state.

Subscribe

×
Cancel